Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Warner

David Warner

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Warner
"Thank you Jason Marquardt - State Farm Insurance Agent and Kaylee Russ for your expertise and helping us save money in the process, Kaylee is very knowledgeable and easy to work with, we thank you greatly 🙏 🤲"
Profile photo of Fantasy Football

Fantasy Football

May 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Fantasy Football
"I recently had a disappointing experience with Jason from State Farm."
Profile photo of molly warner

molly warner

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by molly warner
"Like many others, our insurance policies have gone up. We looked around for the best deals and found a much better deal with State Farm. The switch was seamless! We are extremely happy with how easy and quick the switch was- in the process saving us hundreds of dollars a year! Jason and Kaylee were amazing every step of the way. They are very patient and always more than willing to explain everything down to the small details. You have gained another loyal and lifelong customer!"
Profile photo of heidi vanderwal

heidi vanderwal

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heidi vanderwal
"Kaylee was so helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Regina Taylor

Regina Taylor

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Taylor
"Over the years, I can honestly say that Jason has been very kind, thoughtful and diligent in his approach. He takes time to listen, engage and collaborate to come up policies that genuinely cater to my coverage needs. This goes along way in today’s world and is very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of JAMES BIRNO

JAMES BIRNO

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JAMES BIRNO
"I had an excellent experience with Kaylee And Jason! Very helpful and knowledgeable! Thank you Kaylee and Jason"
Profile photo of Linda

Linda

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda
"Kaylee provided exceptional service from start to finish! I needed assistance purchasing insurance for my new Tesla and she made the process seamless. She throughly explained all options and was patient with me. I highly recommend this location and working with Kaylee for your future insurance policies."
Profile photo of Evan Nelson

Evan Nelson

December 5, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Evan Nelson
"All 4 of my interactions with this branch have been great. I have not had to file a claim so I can't speak to that experience but they have made time to speak to me anytime I needed to alter the account. Always seemed happy to help!"
Profile photo of Elise Weber

Elise Weber

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elise Weber
"Jason is a really awesome agent. He’s very knowledgeable about insurance and finance and he definitely has our best interests in mind. He works with you to get the full picture on what your goals are and he lays out all of your options for you very clearly. Just by reviewing my current “out-of-state-farm” auto insurance today he saved me over $1,000 per year by setting me up with a State Farm policy that has even better coverage than what I had with my other policy. We are so happy with Jason’s services and we trust him to be a honest and reliable asset in our family’s financial journey!"
Profile photo of A G

A G

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A G
"Friendly local staff and excellent service. Highly recommend Jason and his team for auto and home insurance needs."
Profile photo of susan smykal

susan smykal

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susan smykal
"Jason Marquardt and team, Sara & Kaylee from State Farm, have been wonderful to work with! Professional and quick to answer any questions or concerns I have had. If you’re looking for a trustworthy insurance agent, be sure to call Jason!! Having a human to call, that answers the phone, cares, and helps you save $$ is priceless."
Profile photo of Harley Helgerson

Harley Helgerson

September 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Harley Helgerson
"Family has been paying insurance for over a year and made one claim for an accident and they dropped them as a client completely. Why even have insurance then?"
Profile photo of Stepan S

Stepan S

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stepan S
"Great rates with statefarm. Convenient online quoting. And I love dealing locally!"
Profile photo of Tracy Smith

Tracy Smith

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Smith
"Great rates and extremely helpful. Each member of his staff takes time to understand your needs and your budget. Kaylee and Jason are amazing and efficient."
Profile photo of Alison Hipp

Alison Hipp

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Hipp
"We just started working with Jason at State Farm and we are so happy to have him as our insurance agent! Jason took time to compare rates and coverage with us. He answered all of our questions with ease, showing his exceptional knowledge for his trade. One thing we really appreciated was the time he took to get to know us, which helped him offer insurance options that fit our family's needs. We feel so positive about switching to State Farm, and having Jason as our agent, especially because we simply felt like a number at our previous insurance agency. Having an actual person to talk to, who knows you, is reassuring, and we are thrilled to have that person be Jason."
Profile photo of Alexus Brown

Alexus Brown

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexus Brown
"I worked with Kaylee R. Let me tell you if you are looking for a quote she’s definitely the agent you need to see she saved me literally almost $80 in total for my auto and renters insurance . I literally shed tears considering that’s a large lump some of money that I will be saving on average in a year . Where as my other policy barely had the same coverage with a deductible to cover any accidents or injuries . I’m beyond pleased with my service and beyond satisfied with my results 🙏🏽Thank you so much once again hun!"
Profile photo of Jeanne Tenut

Jeanne Tenut

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Tenut
"Jason was extremely helpful and made things very easy"
Profile photo of Maggie Kimmett

Maggie Kimmett

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Kimmett
"Had a very pleasant experience with Kaylee from Jason Marquardt State Farm. The process to get my quote and set up my plan was straightforward, I had my questions answered honestly, and I didn’t feel pressured into anything. Would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Lori Pfeiffer

Lori Pfeiffer

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Pfeiffer
"Jason and his team are great..easy to talk to, clear, knowledgeable, and patient. They make you feel welcome, and you get a sense of them looking out for your welfare through adequate insurance coverage in various areas at reasonable rates."
Profile photo of Ebony Butler

Ebony Butler

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Butler
"Great people with great rates... what I like most is the understanding they make sure you have before choosing the best choice for for you...."
Profile photo of Brian H

Brian H

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian H
"I've done a lot of work for this agent on the contracting side..and I'll say this, he's one of the best most involved agents I know. Good job Jason, keep up the fantastic work!!"
Profile photo of Carla Welch

Carla Welch

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Welch
"Very detailed and great customer service"
Profile photo of Tami Riedijk

Tami Riedijk

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Riedijk
"Kaylee is professional and thorough. We were literally at dealership at 3:30 on a Friday financing a new vehicle. She was quick to respond and got the job done for us!"
Profile photo of Becky

Becky

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Becky
"I was having an issue and when I reached out to them, they actually solved my problem in a timely manner…. Great service"
Profile photo of Todd Jantz

Todd Jantz

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Jantz
"This agency is always there for me.I am a difficult,want things done,and always explained.All of the staff gives A+ customer service. Thank You Jason Marquardt agency. Todd"