Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Marquardt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Marquardt

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maggie Kimmett

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had a very pleasant experience with Kaylee from Jason Marquardt State Farm. The process to get my quote and set up my plan was straightforward, I had my questions answered honestly, and I didn’t feel pressured into anything. Would recommend!!"

Lori Pfeiffer

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are great..easy to talk to, clear, knowledgeable, and patient. They make you feel welcome, and you get a sense of them looking out for your welfare through adequate insurance coverage in various areas at reasonable rates."

Ebony Butler

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great people with great rates... what I like most is the understanding they make sure you have before choosing the best choice for for you...."

Carla Welch

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very detailed and great customer service"

Tami Riedijk

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaylee is professional and thorough. We were literally at dealership at 3:30 on a Friday financing a new vehicle. She was quick to respond and got the job done for us!"

Becky

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having an issue and when I reached out to them, they actually solved my problem in a timely manner…. Great service"

Todd Jantz

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is always there for me.I am a difficult,want things done,and always explained.All of the staff gives A+ customer service. Thank You Jason Marquardt agency. Todd"

GVB

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeah Kaylee, Sarah, and Jason are all model insurance folks I cannot see myself switching because A. They provide me with a great deal on coverage, B. They are informative as to what types of coverages I'm legally required to hold, and C. They put up with me pretty well and are rather patient. Big thanks to you all. 👍"

Meredith Riedijk

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"100% satisfied with Kaylee Russ!! She was really patient with me while I was hesitant to get life insurance, lowered my car insurance by over $100 switching from progressive and introduced me to renters insurance! Thank you thank you thank you Kaylee 🥰🥰"

Dorotht Little

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and Sarah are two of the kindest, easiest to work with professionals I've met in a long time. I recently left my other insurance company and the process of signing up for State Farm was easy and painless! Thank you for taking care of my insurance needs and I encourage anyone looking for great rates and great customer service to call Jason and his team so they can take care of you. Dorothy L."

Sarah Herron

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaylee Russ who took care of me was so professional and gave me so much information on how I can save with my house, my car, life insurance for my son and short-term disability for myself. She really took her time to explain everything. I felt very comfortable with her. If I ask questions over and over again she was so comfortable with answering them. what a great access to this company."

Patrick Hendrickson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and information. All staff were friendly and accommodating. Would recommend to friends and family."

Dangelo Chambliss

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Marquardt and his team are absolutely amazing! Everything I needed it was taken care of with auto insurance, business insurance and Renter's insurance. One stop shop for sure. Very professional team from start to finish and they make you feel like family. I truly appreciate you guys. Keep up the great work!"

Ray Ocaranza

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaylee made signing up for life insurance for my son easy. She had great knowledge answered all my questions and sent me all the information she could thank you so much!"

Salvador Victoria

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are awesome! The way that they communicate all their policies makes it super easy to understand and pick the right coverage."

lauryn mattek

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was wonderful to work with, She answered all my questions and then some. So happy to be working with Jason and his amazing team. Looking forward to many years with him and State Farm for all my insurance needs 😊"

Melissa Douglas

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are awesome! They truly want to partner with you to find the right products for your insurance needs. They do not pressure you and explain everything in terms you can understand. I am so glad we switched from American Family to them several years ago."

Becky Polster

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaylee helped me pick the best coverage for mine and my families needs. Very informative and professional. So glad i switched to State Farm. Jason and his team are amazing!"

Mark Dundon

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Jason Marquardt agency of State Farm has been outstanding to deal with. Competitive rates and responsive service - you couldn't ask for more!"

Sarah Phonisay

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was my first time dealing with an unexpected car thief which lead to a total loss. They are highly professional group of individuals. They are extremely caring , trustworthy, and empathic of my situation. Everything was taken into consideration such as providing me a rental car, paying off towing expenses, estimates of damages, and even paying off my car loan in full amount. They are flexible and made so many adjustments when the situation changed. Answered all my questions in a timely manner and assisted me with the total loss process. Thank you for assisting me through this stressful time!"

Adonis Alford

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Sarah I was able to get a cheaper rate on a better policy. She very professional and great to talk to"

Samantha Mattek

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is wonderful to work with, very responsive to all the questions I’ve had about being on my own insurance for the first time. Jason and his team are absolutely amazing."

Ebony Butler

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has given me exllect services at a affordable rate on car and homeowners insurance. Also I was given affordable options to choose from than my previous insurance. I will be keeping them."

Claudia Henley

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason has been my agent for a few years now and he continues to add value as my career and life changes. I highly recommend his agency for all your insurance needs!"

Tab Cola

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Right place to get you some insurances 😊"